Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools
You are here: Home courses analytics Perry Bursaries 2010

Perry Bursaries 2010

MSc Business Analytics : Perry Bursaries 2010

2010 Presentation of the Perry Bursaries.


John Farrelly, Head of SAS Ireland; prizewinner Philip Harney BComm MSc; Mary Bradshaw CEO of Damovo Ireland; prizewinner Dylan Patrick McMorrow BEng MSc and Mr Terry Carroll who received the prize on behalf of Niamh Carroll BE MSc.